PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryan

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Honest, Strong of mind and body man's man seeks a woman that is all woman.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I am extremely honest, I have a successful business. No college but no dummy either. I have never failed at anything I put my mind to. I study many different ideas about physics, spirituality and science, fractals geometry. I love to party and ride my custom harley. I play music and have recording studio in my home. I live alone in a 3,400 sq. ft. home and it needs a woman's touch. I am looking for a petite, younger woman that wants to do fun things and be with me when I play out at Jam sessions, Ride my harley, wants nice clothes likes leather, and can understand that even though I am a few years older I would rather have the wild child to have fun with than June Cleaver. I am at a point in my life where if you can just let me be who I am and not try to change me. I will make you laugh we will party, and show you how to take your time and make love not pound flesh. I love to give massage and have a pro table.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any