PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

As You Wish...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What I'm looking for: A girl that I find attractive both physically and personality wise. I want a girl who is funny and can take a joke, a girl that loves me for who I am. I promise I will do the same for that person. I don't expect perfection, I just want someone that I can be crazy about and maybe that girl can be crazy about me too. About Me: My name is Christopher. I'm 26, single, and looking for someone to hang out, possibly date. I have a pretty good sense of humor, I'm a nerd (Comics, Star Wars, Video Games, etc...), and I have two dogs (Beagle and a Basset). I have two degrees from the University of Arizona, a B.S. in Political Science and a B.S. in History. I am currently doing nothing with those degrees unfortunately. Not a lot of government jobs opening up during this economy. I'm addicted to Netflix. I love just about any movie genre. Not the biggest fan of Horror, but I'm up for anything. You want a movie buddy? I'm your guy. I like cartoons. Not a lot of the new stuff, but 90's and ealier. And most Disney movies. And Pixar. I truly am a kid at heart. I'm a Browncoat. My favorite character is Kaylee. I am sports fan. Both watching and playing. Although I'm not good at anything really. Hey, at least I'm honest! Favorite teams include: Phoenix Suns, New York Giants, Arizona Cardinals, and New York Yankees. I was born in New York and my Grandfather raised me to love New York teams. But I love me some Phoenix Suns. I love watching sports, but I don't plan my life around it. Like I said, I'm a kid at heart. I like to have a good time, crack jokes, etc... However, this doesn't mean I can't be serious. I am good at figuring out what I should be at any given time. I am average build, I could stand to lose a few pounds or at least convert those pounds into muscle. I would love to find a gym partner that considered other workouts besides swimming. I could really use someone to motivate me. Hmmm what else... I'm right handed

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral