(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

"If you don't know where you're going, any road will get you there." I like having some plan but love the spontaneous moments life offers.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

To keep it short and sweet (like myself) : I'm just looking for someone to talk to you at my wavelength; to share my laughs and tears and to be there. I am a very caring girl and just want someone to care for, who will in turn care for me. Also, I love cooking and want someone to feed ;) I love reading and after classes and rough days at work, I love reading & memorizing versus of the Holy Quran. I feel like joining this site goes against everything I believe in but I wanted to try it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral