(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

A good guy trying to shake the "nice guy" stigma.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

in his own words...

I'm new to online dating, but a few of my friends had success- so here it goes... I’m easy going and friendly with a dry sense of humor. While I may initially appear to be reserved or rigid, that’s just nervousness. Once I relax and feel comfortable I become much more open and sociable. I often find myself drawn to women who are fun, spontaneous, and outgoing, because they help bring me out of my shell. I feel that honesty and integrity are imperative in any relationship. Because of this I’m upfront and open and I don’t like to play relationship games. Hopefully you agree with me. As you can tell from my picture I’m bald and overweight, but if you’ve read this far my looks must not be that much of an issue for you. I’ve been losing weight while working toward bettering myself and I plan on continuing until I reach my goal. I used to hike Camelback Mountain once or twice a week and I love rock climbing. I have three wonderful sons (11, 9, and 6) that make my life more enjoyable. I have primary custody, so scheduling time to go out might be a challenge occasionally, but I'll do my best to make it worth your while. ; ) I like to experience new things - places, activities, foods. I like to play sports or watch a game with friends, but I couldn't tell you the name of any of the players or which teams are playing this weekend. My other interests are a bit geeky... Star Trek/Wars, computers, Monty Python, and the Three Stooges… I enjoy video games and if I'm alone I'd rather play a video game than watch TV. While I’m a gamer, it isn't my whole life. I like a variety of music, but I especially like… the Stones, Zeppelin, Everclear, STP, and the Beastie Boys. While it’s nice to have the same interests, I enjoy meeting people whose interests are different – as long as there is mutual respect. I’m always willing to experience new things, so I might learn to appreciate something new.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral