(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

Im very loving and outgoing. I love to keep the people around me happy. I like to try different things. I like to live life happy as i can

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Im the most sweetest person ever. I always take the time out to see things the way other folks do for example someones feelings. I am a mother of two girls that I love more than anything and I take very good care of them by myself cuz I choose too even though my daughter dad is in her life I still do my motherly duties and I love to be independent. I will do anything for my family and my man without hesitation as long as I feel im not being used. I hve never been the kind of woman that look for or only care bout money in men. No no I believe in for richer or for poor. I also like to hve fun, cook, hve a drink or two sometimes. I also jus finished Medical Assisting and im currently looking into other schools to become an RN. I lik e a man thats down for his woman and fam any time. He loves passionately and is very outgoing and ummm thats it for now ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any