(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

"I am the rest between two notes which are somehow always in discord." -Rainer Maria Rilke

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's going to be difficult to abridge this book, but I will give it a try... I'm 32, but frequently get mistaken for younger. I am finishing my last year of a psychology degree and work full time in finance. I live downtown and LOVE it. I love walking everywhere and always running into people I know. I am an artist; photographer, painter, sculpture and poet...once I am finished with school, I will enjoy spending time with these pastimes again. I love science, philosophy, reading and thinking. I love poetry; my favorite poets are Bukowski, Plath, Rilke and Frost. I'm funny, but do not open up to just anyone. I'm very honest with myself and others and expect the same from both my friends and people I'm dating. I am very good at reading people but prefer people just say what's on their mind instead of letting me guess or read between the lines. I'm sarcastic, but rarely unkind and love making other people laugh. I'm fun, witty, spontaneous and generous. I could be a professional cuddler; trust me, I'm that good. I am complex, but not looking for complicated. It has taken me far too long to make this distinction. Mostly, I'm just looking to meet cool new people who have similar interests and other than that, I have no expectations. I suppose none of this is relevant since I am not going to "subscribe." So, I will continue to view and be viewed from behind this little window. But maybe I'll see you around...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral