PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linda

62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Stable, fun, smart,tender hearted,romantic,pampering you,seeks the same. Let's have fun now!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Please take a little time to read this information. It may touch on some very important points that help in a balanced and lasting relationship/partnership. I am looking for a woman that still remembers how to be a woman (as do I) in some of the things she does. I practice good values and I am secure in what I have and very affectionate and honest. I want someone that is considerate of others and is not afraid to love again without reservations. I want to look into your eyes and take you to a level you have not experienced yet. New things can happen for both of us. I work hard and play hard. I am looking , (for the most part) for a partner that knows the meaning of team work and having a balance in a long term relationship. I am looking for a fun lady that has a beautiful smile and soft skin that I can caress. I am a conservative person in the business world (work). I want that someone special to connect with me for the deep feelings that can develope and fairly plan to share in the activity expences. It's not what I can do for you rather it is what we can do with eachother and for eachother as equals. I don't want to exclusively finance your retirement plans as I have made my own secure with good planning. Check out the other questions I have answered. It will allow you to see you have found that very dediacted woman you said you would wait for with stable values but I will challange your interests and take you to another level you didn't know existed. Dare to let yourself feel that complete. Go for the uncommon and experience something new. Think about it and drop me an e-mail of introduction if interested. Take care

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree