(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

stopp look and apply cause its me sabrina and im worth the time the laugh and who knows check me out and find out

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

im a okay kind of gal i live life the best i can i enjoy the greatest thrill of the day i belive what dont kill us make us stronger i love family great people and would love to see the dfarn bears go to the superbouwl (can i get a holla ) and just find a person who wants a great conversation looks to talk about the problem and enjoy each other as if it were the last so enjoy well let me rewrite the last part lol enjoy each other as if your having the greatest time everytime hope you like that one cause man this is harder then sitting in front of you lol I ENJOY ALL that life puts before me including the bad because theres a lesson to learn. Look i cant say im going to meet the one that steals my heart because i dont know that what i can say lifes to short not to explore so if you like good honest loving gal then i feel thats me if you like a gal who can have a grouchy attitude every now and then well thats me to. Im normal crazy happy loving complain every now and then but not often im here and if Idont sound like your dream girl then im probally not but one thing for sure im a hell of a friend so thanks for the time you shared reading my crazy profile it's been a pleasure okay good day

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any