PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

44 | Phoenix, Arizona

All inclusive Bahamas Resort, anyone?

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Do you love beach resorts too? I am always looking forward to the next trip. I would like to try a Sandals resort with someone someday. I am a successful business professional and work keeps me busy but I always make time for what is important to me, especially someone I’m interested in. Life is too short and there is too much to see in the world to be devoted only to work. I stay active and fit because it keeps you healthy and looking young. I am a big fan of the Beach Body workout video series, particularly P90X and Insanity. If you don’t already know “Insanity” is the right name for that series….damn; Shawn T is out of control, but I love it! I also enjoy golf, basketball, swimming, and hiking some of the desert mountain trails near my home. I like to dine out and enjoy all different types of cuisines (Thai, Indian, fusion, Chinese, Sushi, etc.). Obviously I also enjoy traveling. Beach vacations and cruises are my favorite. My top three travel destinations right now are probably Fiji, Dubai, and Shanghai. I am well educated (two graduate degrees), but down to earth and easy to talk to. I have a Master’s in Psychology (Neuropsych emphasis) and Accounting. Weird, right! Haha! The story is I switched careers several years ago. After finishing my Master’s in Psychology and co-authoring a dementia study that appeared in the American Journal of Neuroradiology, I had a desire to get back into business and found a program at USC that fit my situation perfectly. I applied, got accepted, and although the program was intense and very demanding, 12 months later I had a Master’s in Accounting and an offer to join PwC’s audit practice in Phoenix. Eleven years later I am still in public accounting (CPA) and enjoy what I do. I have three children (two boys and a girl) who live with their mother not far from me. I’m not freaky about dating and my children, meaning if I really like someone I’m not afraid to do something with my date and my childre

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral