(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, I'd love to meet a smart, creative woman to build a incredible life by merging our talents and giving our best to each other

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





in his own words...

I am a man of many and varied interests who has always followed my inner voice when pursuing my passion. Although I was raised a Catholic and believe in Christ and the after-life. I strongly believe in, and can better relate to the practice of Karma as I know from lifelong experience that when you do good, good comes back to you. That philosophy alone may be the secret to my success, and success breeds success. In fact, the greatest relationship that I have ever had with a woman was when we both did our best to do nice things for each other. Someday I hope to be able to repeat that relationship by dedicating my life to pampering and pleasing my partner to the best of my ability while she dedicates her life to doing the same for me. Life just doesn't get any better than that. In retrospect, my late parents lived their lives like that too, and despite some up's and down's they had a very happy and full life together. I am very creative and open-minded. I have an easy-going personality and love to have fun, laugh and joke-around. I'm basically a very happy person inside and out. I am well read and fairly well educated and can intelligently converse on almost any subject. I have always been a stand-up guy with great integrity and character and have always been a loyal, devoted and supportive one-woman at a time boyfriend. I'm also a fairly persistent and determined person who's pretty-much accomplished everything that I have set my mind to. My most recent success has been in getting a vintage car museum started in Scottsdale. My only regret in life so far is that I have never found that special woman with whom I could completely partner-up with to pursue our various interests to the fullest extent possible. If you like what you read here and think that your wants and needs and values might be compatable to mine, lets talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral