(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am ready to settle down

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I looking for that lady who can take me as I am!!!! I make a short skirt, short dress and even short shorts look good!!! I can ever make jeans holla... So if you are looking for 4" heels all day everyday keep going.... If you don't like your back washed. then keep going... If you don't like to be spoiled or don't like spoiling, then keep going.... If you don't like coming home on a cold night to a hot meal. a warm fireplace with soft music and wine then keep going.... If you don't like the words let's just go... then keeping going.... Ladies I have raised my children and I don't mind helping you raise yours if you have any but I will not raise my wife to be.... I don't play games and I won't allow then too be played on me.... I will walk away...If you talk about you ex more then you talk about us then you are not over her!!! You really need to keep going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any