(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is what happens when you're making plans.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Let's get tickets to a concert or show in another city for a little fun. Let's be fancy every once in a while, like when it's for a good cause. I hope you don't mind me dancing around the house to anything from Prince to Coldplay to Kanye West. Movies at home on a rainy afternoon is pretty close to perfection. Sometimes the "Little Miss Smartypants" shirt fits. I am kind of obsessed with sunsets. I enjoy the outdoors but rarely want to sleep there and I am terrified of bugs. You are probably not what everyone else pictures me with and maybe vice versa, but you are confident and cool, so it works. You know to put your hand on the small of my back and gently guide me. You don't think opening the door for a woman is old-fashioned. You are sexy because you are unconventional in some way that is not obvious to others. You are a creative thinker who can show me new things but we would find some favorite spots together. You understand that people are not stagnant beings and that growth is not only natural, but preferred. Still there? Okay! I'm not here to get a bunch of free drinks and dinners. I'm actually interested in finding someone real. And, if you're married or just want play around - keep it moving folks, there's nothing to see here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral