(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Confectionery Delights & Romance Who Could Ask For More! I'm PastryChefBoy!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm Part Irish, and Part German. I am currently a Chef/Owner of A Catering Company with my older sister and working part time as an EMT to make the bills. I enjoy all sorts of things. (Put) What I'd rather be doing right now: I'd be camping with my doggie, or maybe visiting my relatives, but really If I could be anywhere I'd be riding all the roller coasters I could. (an "_") Music that gets me in the mood: Well, any Jazz music, or Light Rock, But especially 80's Love Songs. Five things I cant live with out: My Doggie, My Family, My Music, My Kitchen, and well my significant other (maybe you) In my bedroom you'll find: (between) A cluttered desk (as my HS Science Teacher said, "A Clean Desk Is A Sign Of A Sick Mind"), A piano, A king size bed that is kinda made, Shelves of books, (Though mostly text books and Trade Books at the moment.) My TV and stereo, and clothes. (the words) Why you should get to know me: I'm a pretty fun person, I can be spontaneous and exciting. I love to get out and do stuff yet love to stay at home too. I love to cook for others, (in my) I just love the look on their face if they enjoy what they ate. I also love helping people in need, whether injured, sick, or just in need. I'm just living life and doing what I enjoy doing. (screen name) What I'm looking for: I'm looking for some one with similar interests, someone whom I can spend time with, some one who has a good idea where they are going and what they are going to do and are on their way to accomplishing it. (and) Being a pet person is definitely a plus, especially doggies :) I am usually honest and would appreciate others being honest with me. (catch me) While I'm not looking to jump feet first into a serious relationship right now, but am not opposed to taking the time to smell the roses along the way. Hopefully while doing that I'll come across the right person to settle down with and hopefully start a family. (where it) I am looking for some one who wants to have some fun, and under

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any