PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Charles

57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Humbleman

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Museums

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm easy going with an optimistic attitude and a good sense of humor. I'm confident and comfortable with myself. I'm active, down to earth and enjoy many different interests. I'm a romantic at heart and enjoy the peace and tranquility of a contented and fulfilling life, but desire a special lady to share the adventure with me. My special lady would be smart and sexy as can be with a great sense of humor. Creative, curious, adventuresome and enjoy spontaneity. Someone who loves herself just the way she is; someone to share and grow together. A sensual lady with a positive attitude, who enjoys laughter, traveling, dining out, or just relaxing at home. A best friend that's compatible, outgoing, likes to have fun, and enjoys life. I would love to meet some one to share many of the things I enjoy: walking, cycling, museums, reading, theater, movies, sunsets, the beach, traveling, diners in and out and new adventures. When we are together, we are touching with our bodies, looking into each others eyes or thoughts, and when in different places, she wishes we weren't. Her heart is not encumbered by yearnings for loves lost...she is ready to face the days and years ahead with the belief that they will be the best of her life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any