PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richar

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

With Lots of love share.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Movies/Videos

Music

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I 'm an independent man who believes communication, trust, friendship, passion, and honesty are a few keys to a successful relationship. I enjoy being a positive person and spending time with family! I am self reliant and capable - if something needs doing I am not the type who waits for others to take charge. In fact, when friends have problems, they tend to call me to help them work out a solution. I am not easily flustered and can usually come up with a way out of a predicament - sort of like MacGyver, without the Swiss Army knife! I am thrilled to be making the world a better place for all of us, and there is nothing else I would rather do for a living than what I am doing.I love Football, Listening to music, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking, reading, cooking and sleep lol !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any