(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

It is time to change my marital status, are you the one waiting?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »









Watching sports



in his own words...

I am a caring, compassionate person who loves learning from all of life's journeys...even the hard ones. I have a positive attitude and know that God has a plan and purpose for my life. I believe that the only way we fail is when we stop looking up and refuse to get up. I'm creative, love to entertain and have a very broad range of interests from outdoor activities to movies, parks, camping, reading, theater, tennis, racquetball and so much more. I am a little traditional as far as gender roles is concerned. I would like to find someone who has a good life and knows that enjoying time with someone you love will make that great life even better. I am looking for a woman that is Christ like, someone that is filled with the Holy spirit. A woman that is ready to find love again, someone with the heart of Gold, an encourager, generous, loving, kind towards others, compassionate, has a vision, someone with a great sense of humor. Who would love me for who I am, and would be very supportive. A woman that has a great quality, cook nicely, likes to travel and is ready to create or make a happy and christian home again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral