(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

I want to go hang gliding.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm currently a student studying pre-physical therapy. I enjoy being active; I'm happiest when I'm moving, and I've always played many different sports. That being said, I also have a great appreciation for beauty and the arts. I feel at home outside, though I would consider myself a craftsman of sorts. I play piano, and will sit quietly to work on something creative, but I'll jump up at an instant to go explore. I also have a healthy appreciation for academics and enjoy the humanities and sciences alike, though my affinity for tactile pursuits makes it hard for me to pay attention in the classroom for very long. On any given day I might be found reading, doing math, studying anatomy (my favorite), listening to any kind of music, wandering a city, fixing a bike, cooking, woodworking, playing rugby, running, or just doing handstands in a place that is not suitable for them. I suppose I need to explore what I would want in an ideal partner, but I'm pretty sure that that person would have to be an extrovert and enjoy expressing themselves. I would like someone who is basically in love with life and laughs for no reason, but also cares deeply about thinking as well. I would like the kind of person who can have loads of fun with people but then will also sit down and think critically about beliefs and other issues. I would probably connect best with someone who is adventurous, who likes climbing despite their fear of heights; someone who likes to play sports and games; someone who is well read and enjoys most subjects; and someone who is inherently giving, strong willed, adventurous, savvy, and a little bit cocky.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral