(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for someone to inspire and be inspired by to become even more beautiful people and accomplish great things together.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in his own words...

I believe in growing as a person whenever one can. I am a very empathetic, ethical and giving person. I often volunteer my time to causes I feel strongly about. I am a loyal friend and companion. I enjoy working out and playing sports and I do so often. Though I'm not exactly trying to become a bodybuilder, I am getting in progressively better shape. I enjoy cracking jokes from time to time. I'm not a pushover or a coward in any respect. I'm currently a student getting a degree in fine art. I can draw and paint and I do photography. I am currently not working and focusing on my education, but I could start again whenever I want to get my old job that pays decent again. I'm looking for someone to build a healthy and loving relationship with and if that's not what you're looking for too then please carry on without contacting me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral