(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Eclectic Extrovertic Old Soul That Should be a Beach Bum

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I've been a driver for 21 years, just gone over night, but LOVE the diversity of the people I tote around the countryside. A bit of a history monger, love smoky jazz clubs with a nice smooth sax, and the funk of a sweaty pumping gay bar dance club... jazz all the same! BUT! Not all the time! Nature is my true gig. I LOVE the desert and lakes in AZ, the oceans nearby, and won't hesitate to drive or fly there in an instant. I have a BA in English, an avid reader. Motorcycles, both and have both. Just fixer uppers, but it's my upper to fix 'em up! I'm gay...not butch, not femme, just me. Looking for? A pal first....Who knows???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any