(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun, Outgoing and Dependable. Looking for the same!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out











Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am an entrepreneur in business and in life. I feel it is always important to work hard and be happy. I like a nice balance of stability and spontaneity in my life. I live life one day at a time, with the long term in the back of my mind keeping me in line. I am looking for someone to have a great time with, whether it's staying at home and cooking dinner with me, or going out for a night on the town. My family and close friends are the most important thing in the world to me. I would do anything for them as they would for me. I build custom cars, trucks and motorcycles as my job and as my hobby. I am an athletic person and enjoy riding bikes, skating and hiking. Anything outdoors is something I would like to do. BBQ's are the best, and why not, it's Arizona! I like to cook, and I like to have a clean house. I can be a bit picky, and I can also be very understanding. I want someone who is fine with hanging out at the house, going to a car show, or taking a weekend to go on a road trip. I have family and friends all over the country and visit them when I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any