(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Adventurous, fun Christian Seeking Attractive, Gentle Christian Man

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

My friends would tell you that I love adventure - guess I would say so, too. It could be taking that first step off of a plane to smell the air of a foreign country, trying a dish I've never tried before, or visiting a cultural festival in downtown Phoenix. But in this adventure called life, my true North is my Christian faith. I am service-oriented, and volunteer at my church. After a day at work, I enjoy doing many things - playing with my two dogs, working out on the elliptical, doing post-production work on my photos, or playing a game on Wii with my daughter. Although I'm no video game prodigy, I am a fan of gadgets. The weekends usually find me hanging out with friends or family, exploring a new area of the state, watching a movie, or taking a hike (that sounded funny - lol). I find humor in even the most mundane of situations. I love a good laugh! About you: You are a committed Christian. You’re a good steward & are fiscally responsible. You share and value the importance I place on service, education, charity and communication. You like long walks and longer talks. You savor the journey in learning all you can about me & honestly share who you are with me. You have compassion for those less fortunate, and act to do something about it. You inspire respect as a gentle leader, and take charge when it's necessary. Like me, you enjoy closeness and affection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral