(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Left of the Dial

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a pragmatic, skeptical, optimist. I have a soft marshmallow filling inside a tough exterior. I like books and ideas and a comfy cozy home. I am open to new experiences, within reason. I don't care what consenting adults do behind closed doors; but I prefer not to get into the freaky-deaky weirdo world of odd predilections and practices. I will gladly go outdoors and hike or camp or swim in a lake or float in a canoe. I am not so much into ATVs, power boats, motorcycles or car racing. However, I do appreciate the 1960s era muscle cars such as the Chevy Nova SS, Malibu, etc. Not much for Mopar or Ford. I like small, fast foreign cars, too. Especially the Audi TT. I would like to go see some blue grass music at the State Fair, but would not enjoy seeing Nickleback at an arena. I like books and discussing ideas...DISCUSSING not DEBATING. I like to talk until a common ground and mutual appreciation for opposing viewpoints can be met. I want a best friend who wants to be a loyal, true and caring partner in a close honest relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral