(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

New to this!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am looking for someone that is honest and that can tell me how they feel and what they want. Someone with a great sense of humor that can be serious, but also laugh and be silly and enjoy life. Someone that I have a spark and connection with. Someone that I can't wait to see and can talk to about anything. Someone that it doesn't matter what we are doing, as long as we are together. If that someone happens to be athletic, in good shape and good looking, well....that's a bonus! I enjoy going out (not really into the bar scene, although I don't mind going occasionally), as well as just hanging out at home and watching a movie. I am athletic and love playing softball. I am pretty casual and low maintenance but also like to get dressed up for a night out. I like to travel and enjoy visiting California for weekend get-aways. Camping trips up north or day trips to hike in Sedona are fun too. I am very loyal and definitely not into games. I am genuine and will do just about anything for a friend. I have two daughters that are the most important part of my life. They live at home with me most of the time, but spend time with their dad and I have lots of family and friends in the area that love to babysit too! ;) I am not interested in a long distance relationship...want to meet someone in the general area.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any