PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

25 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laughter is the best medicine

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

A little about me... I actually enjoy public speaking (weird, right?). I’m a really terrible liar. Making at least one person laugh or smile is a daily goal of mine. If it ever came down to someone saying, “It’s me or the dog…” I will pick my dog every time. If I have downtime, I'm probably reading a book. I’m semi-terrified of heights (but I’m trying to work on it). I have a really long bucket list and I plan on checking everything off it. I have a really good sense of humor and I really love laughing a lot. I’m really down-to-earth and have worked hard to get to where I am. I’m infinitely curious about people’s life experiences, beliefs and dreams and how it’s shaped who they are. I've been lucky enough to travel a lot around Europe and ideally I'd like to go back again. About you... I hope you're a nice, genuine guy who has a good sense of humor and a good idea of what he wants out of life. Honesty, loyalty, and a passion for life are definite musts. Oh and bonus points if you like dogs. I'm a pretty open book so feel free to say hello and ask any questions you might have, otherwise good luck with your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral