(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Central Phoenix Guy

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I did not get the typical “gay” genes. I am not a good cook nor can I decorate a house. I am not into fashion, and could not explain the difference between and Emmy and and Oscar. I do, however like most sports. College football season is my favorite time of year. A Saturday afternoon at the Big House is one of the things I enjoy most in this life. I am a masculine guy seeking another masculine man. I do my best to keep in shape which means hitting the gym 5-6 times a week and aerobic workouts such as dancing, bike riding, tennis or hiking. I have a sarcastic, jaded sense of humor, and prefer an educated man in my life. I am a jeans, boots and t-shirt type of guy and prefere a laid back personality. Meeting for coffee or a cocktail is probably the best way to get to know me. (Please, no Notre Dame fans....It just wouldn't work. LOL) Best of luck to all of you and may you find the man of your dreams.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral