(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

"90% of life is just showing up" - Woody Allen.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in his own words...

I am an artistic and creative person. I usually have some sort of outlet for my creative impulses. I am a loyal, caring and genuine. I have a very good sense of humor. Most people say that I am very adaptable to most situations or people. I get along with most anybody however I have a very small and close group of friends and family that I value. There are times I can be adventurous and impulsive and others I can enjoy just sitting back on the couch to watch a movie or read a book. I also enjoy travel, nothing like a day trip around AZ. I am the kind of person who likes to live in a big city and visit the country often. I think there should be a balance in life. I do like to putter around my shop and tinker with my hobbies time to time. I am looking for a serious relationship with a girl that does not have to share my hobbies but can at least understand them. I am looking for a girl that is fun and kind of artsy. I want someone who can also be a friend and more. I like witty girls who know how to be themselves. I am not into the club scene. However, I do like to go out to shows and local bars from time to time. I have been working on a small business while working full time which does not afford me time to meet anybody new. I am hoping this site can change that. Talk to you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any