PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Wax

51 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the love of my life

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a laid back, down to earth friendly person, open - minded, and like everyone else. I want true love and true happiness with a woman who is the object of my love. A woman who is real, honest, not judgmental or cynical. A woman who is understanding, compassionate, and supportive. A woman whose personality inspires me as a man as I strive for the best for both of us.... I like sharing nice moments and building a strong connection. I enjoy movies and music along with interesting games, its a special moment to make each other feel good and that's one of the essence of a beautiful relationship. I am ready to answer any questions that you may have. Honestly, self-respect, decency, the ability to be playful and yet serious when need to be, having moral valves and yet be open minded, romantic, affectionate etc... are qualities that i cherished and that are very important to me. I lead a life free of drama and I am not interested in anyone's head games. I am interested in making true friends....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any