PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lizzi

23 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun girl looking for a fun, loving and caring guy to join her life

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I call them like I see them. If your being an ass, I'm gonna call you an ass. I speak my mind and I am who I am. I'm the kinda girl you see at the mall or on the streets with her friends all dancing and singing like silly idiot but we always have fun and never care what people think. I'm laid back and just love to hang out with friends. My hair is always changing colors. I have 11 tattoos and have my nose, and 3 piercings in each ear but I'm planning on getting more. I love children and animals. I love tall guys, don't know why just always have and there are a few weakness' that make me melt, 1) the "emo/scene" look 2)tattoos and piercings and 3) accents *preferably British or Australian*. But those are my weakness', I like people for who they are and how they act. I don't really like receiving gifts, I would rather just be with the person I want someone who is the same with me as they are with their friends, I don't like people who are two faced. I want someone loving, caring and understanding, someone who loves me for me. I want a real and serious relationship with someone to spend my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any