PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deanna

26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Last name: Ever. First name: Greatest.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I pride myself on being one of the most random people I know. My best talent (aside from my exceptional spelling skills) is word and/or phrase association with song lyrics. Say a random phrase to me, chances are I can think of a song that includes it, or at least some strange adaptation of it. I'll go on any rollercoaster you put me in front of. I have a dream to one day prove that laughter really is the best medicine. The moose is my favorite animal. The best hour of my life was spent sipping a Guinness overlooking Dublin. I absolutely love traveling and want to see the world. There is never a bad time for a hipster joke. I am proud to say I am a CrossFitter, and that I couldn't imagine my life without it. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous and always willing to try something they've never done before. I love going to the movies on the weekends, especially when the weather is not so nice. I truly believe life is too short to not be awesome, and I am just looking for someone to be awesome with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral