(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

My life is good but with no one to share it with it's not great, I want great.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I don't believe a few setences can explain a person so if want to find out who I am the best way is to talk to me. The simplified surface version is I'm a Montana boy that moved to the big city a few years ago and I'm as much city as I am country. I love my friends and family they are what keep me going and I wouldn't give them up for the world. I work two jobs and don't have a whole lot of time to meet new people, but I will make time for those who make time for me. My friends describe me as a big hearted, smart, funny, loyal, romantic, and honest guy who enjoys making people happy. I am a huge fan of the random question game, it's an easy and fun way to break the ice. I'm looking for a woman who can be my best friend. Someone I can share my life with, everything big or little as sappy as it may sound. A woman that is honest and faithful. Someone who is looking for a real relationship not a fling. Humor is a must, laughter is what brings us all closer and makes life more enjoyable. Someone who is independent and is working toward a career. I'm not looking to support anyone financially nor am I looking to be supported financially. I love kids so if you have them don't be afraid to look me up. Children aren't "extra baggage" they're "extra treasures". So if I sound like a guy you would be interested in getting to know feel free to send me a wink. Emailing me is also impressive, women rarely make the first move. For guys like me confidence is something we like in women too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college