PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Firefighter looking for a nice girl.........

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello there.... Thank you for looking at my profile... Before i go any further, i just wanted to say that i am probably one of the nicest guys you will meet. I am looking for someone who is funny and down to earth. I want someone who likes to laugh and who likes to have fun... Another is someone who takes pride in the way they look and who enjoys staying in shape. I am single dad and have 2 great kids. I think kids are awesome and should always come first over any relationship, but at the same time building a relationship with everyone involved is very important. I would like to date someone with a child only because they understand my situation ... But not necessary. I am simple and love life. I LOVE country music as that is my passion that keeps me moving forward.... I love the outdoors and will bend over backwards to help a strainger in need. Thats just the type of guy i am. I am not picky, but looking for someone who is very similar and cool to be around. I understand busy schedules and willing to work around those if needed. I am a Firefighter here in the Valley and love my job very much. I also have a custom Saltwater Aquarium business where i provide custom aquarium builds, maintenance and Service to both residential and commercial accounts across the valley. I dont like smokers, so if you smoke, i must pass. (sorry).... I enjoy doing romantic things and truly beleave love still exists. I am not shy and love to be around great company. If you are shy, thats ok. I will do all the talking...LOL... jk.... I am looking for a good hearted person that i can share my life with and build a relationship. I love kissing, Soft PDA, holding hands, and I am a very passionate person. If i missed anything, feel free to ask me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any