(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

A really great, honest and kind guy looking for the same.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well if you like tall, dark and handsome, that is the description i get the most (I am 100% Colombian). I am a fun person that loves life who is witty, funny, sarcastic, educated and a financially stable man. Being in the wine industry, I have been to most countries as my work takes me all over the world. I am just looking for someone to share my time and energy with that will enjoy life, good food, travel and great wine. I am extremely honest, full of energy, full of love for those in my life. I am VERY spontaneous and will try anything twice, just to be sure I don't like I am currently open to someone that can keep up with me, mentally and physcially that seeks a truly good man. I am most confused at women that continually say they are looking for "nice guy", then tend to pick the jerks. I am one of the "nice guys" (with an edge) that is ready to be a man and step up and treat a woman right. I am also looking for a woman that cares about her appearance and keeps fit and healthy. I am the father of two beautiful, sweet girls, who are my angels and I take care of jointly. There is NO drama with my ex and we are friends. I am seeking someone that is open minded, fun, full of life, honest, educated, intelligent, kind and trusting. Also, someone with a sense of style and has an appreciatation for the arts. Someone that can be comfortable at a black tie event or relaxing in jeans. I am not into games and am not the "player" type. Just a great guy that is interesting and fun and not looking to play games. If we hit it off, you'll know it. If not, we will be friends. You always know where you stand with me. I am in great health as I like to stay fit and be active. I am a very physical person and enjoy trying new things and love adventure. I am a true romantic and extremely passionate, not only in bed but at everything I do. I am very motivated, driven to grow and succeed personally and professionally. I love my job and enjoy going to work everyday. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral