(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, I'm looking for the Mr Right... not Mr. Perfect. Are you him?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I hate this part…But here it goes.... I'm 37 years old. I’m 5'3 and have an average build. I have hazel eyes and brown hair. I don't have any strange piercings or any tattoos (yet). I do not smoke and I rarely drink. I'm a single mom to 4 great kids. They are my life. I have 2 girls (19 & 12) and 1 1/2 yr old twin boys. I don't have any of the baby daddy drama that most people have. I have been married twice with the last one being finally final in January 2010 after almost 11 years. I'm a bit sassy, sarcastic, lovable and romantic. I’m far from high maintenance or materialistic. I like simple way of life. I like to wear flip flops but can sport the heels when needed. I don’t need fancy designer things or places to keep or make me happy. I’m down to earth and easy to please. I would rather take the kids to the zoo than get a new purse. I have never cheated and I'm very understanding. If you are between the ages of 36 - 45 and live Arizona... Around the Phoenix area would be best...Keep Reading.... Also, I do not date married men nor men that are in the process of divorce. I do not date men that smoke. You must be a non smoker or trying to quit. If you are a player, then don't bother. I have been played and know all the games and tricks. Sorry if this sounds alittle cranky but I have to protect myself and my kids. So, if you meet these simple requirements, please keep reading... If not, good luck on your search. I’m looking for my partner in crime, my best friend, my love, the guy Disney told us about in all those movies growing up. Just kidding… I know he doesn’t exist. But, I can dream right?! I’m not looking for the perfect man… I’m looking for the right man for me. If you love to go out even just to drive to nowhere, sit on the couch watching a stupid rerun or a movie, like to catch a drink and act silly playing mini golf or bowling or just to walk on the beach.... then you should contact me. But, you must love kids.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral