(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am always doing new things
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 50 year old professional male recently tranplanted fro Minnesota to Arizona. I am successful in my career and financially balanced. I am friendly, kind and my baggage is dealt with and secured. I have an ex-wife that I am friendly with and grown children of whom I am proud of. I seek a kind, intellectually stimulating woman who is independent in her own right. No gold diggers or those looking for " Financial Security ". Loyalty is a must for me. I give it, I expect it in return. Although it is not the most important thing sexuality is important to me. Intimate moments often bring couples the most closely together emotionally as well as physically. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder so appearances are not everything as beauty often comes from within. However, the person I seek must care about their looks. Poor personal hygeine is a turn off for me. Please dont seek to control or change me, that will not work out well for us. Accept me for who I am and I will respond in a similar fashion. Be friendly, be kind and have some compassion for those in need or less fortunate than yourself. You can be fun loving and freewheeling but please behave in a reasonable fashion and be a lady. I am a gentleman and strive to be respectful and polite at all times to others. Finally, make your partner a priority and not just an option.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any