PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie

46 | Phoenix, Arizona

What was the last book you read?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy watching a good sporting event, though I don't follow a particular team or sport. Football, hockey, basketball...I enjoy being outside and would like to do that more often than I am. Tennis is a favorite to play and I would like to start hiking. I cry at a good chick flick, Disney movie, Hallmark commercial or a good rendition of the National Anthem, however, a good action flick or crime drama will definitely keep me entertained. Some of my favorite movies...Stranger Than Fiction, 10 Things I Hate About You, The Usual Suspects, the 3rd Shrek, the 1st MIB.... I enjoy lots of music, yes...even country :-), though not a fan of metal/industrial. When it comes to the radio I stick with 96.9 for the most part. I love reading until all hours of the night, which is usually the only time I have time to read as I'm a single mom of an amazing 5 year old. I read most any fiction, some non-fiction. I love romance novels...just a wee bit girly. Mysteries crime dramas...James Patterson, Michael Connelley. I recently read Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter...loved it. Haven't seen the movie, but I've heard it was nowhere near as good as the book. Read and loved all of the Harry Potter books...along with the Twilight series (girly, remember. :-) ) I like to cook and try new recipes and I make killer banana bread among other things. I just moved up to North Phoenix after living in the East Valley for years and discovered a great farmer's market. Working on discovering all the great hidden spots, like the perfect coffee shop to people watch and not drink coffee or that amazing little restaurant that has great pasta and doesn’t have monsoon misters. I started going to church regularly last year. I'm certainly not interested on forcing my beliefs on anyone (as it wouldn't go well if somebody tried that with me) but my faith is important to me…and my daughter and I really enjoy our Sunday mornings at church. OK...I ran out of room...ask me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any