PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leah

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

...If its meant to be its meant to be...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Someone along with everyone looking to see how this website works and if they there is someone compatible out there. I am a laid back born and raised island girl from Hawaii living in the desert. I'm looking for an honest, good, fun-loving, easygoing, and optimistic (glass half-full) person. Someone who is a good communicator, who is able to talk about everything (good, bad, and everyday things). Someone who doesn't mind being adventurous or doing spontaneous things just spur of the moment =) Running away to Cali, out of town or just anywhere. Someone who doesn't mind just staying home and inviting friends over making dinner and having drinks. I love trying new places around town and enjoying great company with friends and more less it would be better with a partner. I'm not huge fan of going out to the clubs unless its a special occasion to celebrate something. I'm rather up for a sports bar kind of scene or fun atmosphere chill spot =) I enjoy working out, hiking, running and golfing. I played Pac-10 college golf, and chased my dream of being a professional. Played professionally for a few years and loved every minute of it! I love being a dolphin at the pool and not just a girl that is going to have my hair dry and just lay out. I wish the ocean was closer, if it was I would love to be doing fun water activities on the water. You won't find me ever being a couch potato and stuck to a t.v. I hardly watch it, I turn it on more less when I wake up and right before I go to bed. I rather be doing something then sitting around. Other then that its on the music channel. I love being romantic and I'm pretty good at surprises. Just looking for someone who is serious and ready to meet someone, I'm tired of silly games if you want to play I'm not for you! If your out there Hello, nice to meet you!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral