(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Recently moved to phx/glendale area from the East valley. Looking for someone to be with now that I'm so far from all my friends/family.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I consider myself an pretty average guy. I am the kind of person that perfers to shutup and let others do the talking, but I am always thinking and always listening. I like typical guy stuff like football and UFC. I like working out and avoid getting out of shape (the natural side-effect of a desk job). I like spending time with my dog. I like traveling however I never know where to go or what to see once I arrive... Despite my profession being in the computer industry I have little interest in computers outside of work. I split most of my time between work, going to the gym, and caring for my dog (a puggle) My main interest is in movies and television. I have seen hundreds of movies of all genre and I will admit I do have some strong opinions about film/TV. for example Nick Cage hasn't been good in a movie since 'Leaving Las Vegas' and should just stop trying. I will confess unfortunately I have not taken the time to see many films that were made this past year. Spent most of my life in the East Valley but recently purchased a new home near the Cardinals Stadium. I am looking for someone to hang out with, to show me things to do and places to eat at in my new city.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any