(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Who said you future can't be right here;)

Her 17 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! You may hear this alot but its true, this is my first time on a dating site and really don't know where to start! So here I go ~, I'm a 27yr old latina/filipino gal that is a native to Arizona! I am an Events Specialist for the largest Health care organization in az and I love what I do. I Love to cook and bake when ever I can, so if your the right guy you won't be disappointed! I love being around family and friends so I hope you do to. I love San Diego and go there there more than enough, so if you love to travel I'd love to make new plans for new destinations ! There is tons more to say but whats the point when you can ask if your interested!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral