(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you prince charming... don't worry, no princess here, just looking for someone to share this crazy thing called life with.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Looking for someone to share your life with? Could that person be me? Well...lets finds out. I love to help people, kids especially. I am a nurse in a pediatric ICU. I figure nothing I have gone through can compare to what I see when families are fighting for their children's lives. I love my job, I love being able to care for people during their greatest times of need. My faith is very important to me. I would not have all the blessings in my life without Christ at my side. I have been involved in Young Life in the past as a leader for both WyldLife and Young Life, I am currently taking a break but would love to get involved in ministry again in some way. During my down time I love to spend time with my family and friends. I have a very close family and I love them all (even the crazy ones:) My favorite thing to do is travel. There are so many places I want to visit and I would love to find someone to share that with. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and is passionate about what they care about. I want to find someone who isn't afraid to show their feelings and doesn't keep things bottled up inside. Honesty is a must. I would love to find someone who likes to travel and be active. I am always up for a new adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral