(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Ms. Right For Me :)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am giving this dating site a shot, so here we go... I'm not necessarily looking for Ms. Right, just Ms. Right for me :) I like a good looking woman that takes care of herself but knows how to let her hair down and relax. I work hard but don't play hard. My days and nights of partying hard are behind me now and I really enjoy the company of close friends and my brother (the only family member I have in town). I try to work out 3-4 times a week and use it as a stress reliever from the everyday headaches life brings. I have a 3 year old Olde English Bulldogge named Kimbo. He's quite the handful and full of energy. It's difficult trying to describe yourself in this format so I am sorry for not being so descriptive. I guess I do better in person or over the phone. I hope to have the chance of meeting some nice women that are looking for someone caring and genuine. Hope to hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any