(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

The best things in life are worth waiting for.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a very outgoing guy. Very laid back, but can still have a good time. I'm not a controlling guy, but I also don't get walked all over. I'm very much into the "old fashioned" way of treating women, I'm talking about the fact that I open the car door for a woman, always pick up the check, etc. I love going to the clubs, hitting the bar, hookah lounge, desert parties, off roading, movies, dinner, or just roaming the streets. I'm pretty much down for anything. I'm approx. 6'4", I don't have a set of six packs abs but I'm also not fat. I guess u could call it average. My ultimate goal in life is to be a police officer, I'm currently serving in the Army National Guard as Military Police, and I've been a firefighter/EMS since Aug of 2005, then moved to Arizona. I'm working hard toward a career and I have my own place with two roommates. Just one more thing. Im really good with cars. I love working on them. Anything and everything that can be done to a car/truck, I love to learn about and do. I love to customize cars too. All my friends call on me for car advise LOL. I'm very good with my hands and I'm very talented when it comes to certain things. Right now I'm spending a lot of time looking and applying for a career. I need someone who can put up with a busy schedule and still be there. I'm looking for a girl who is down to earth, random, and loves to just chill. Someone who's not opposed to the idea of just finding a spot, sitting on the hood of my Jeep, and just chilling. I'm a very easy to talk to guy, so shoot me an email and check out my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any