PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for friends.. Maybe more

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself to be an easy going an low maintenance girl. My dad raised me so.. I like to do all the guy things.. I know my way around a car and a house. I really enjoy restoring cars and fixing up houses. My dad had his own auto repair shop for 30 years. So I know the value of hard work and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I have been told by many friends that I have a great sense of humor and that I can make people laugh. I can be sarcastic at times but never in a hurtful way. I treat people how I want to be treated and it has not done me wrong so far. I am discovering the outdoors again, Starting to hike north mountain when I can. I set a goal 2 years ago to better my health and physique and am conquering both ... I am really big on communication as it was the downfall of my last relationship. I dont need to spend 24//7 with my man.. but like to make the time we do spend together count. I am not a jealous person... I know what I have when I have it and am confident that you would feel the same. So, I guess who I am looking for must have a sense of humor and love to smile and laugh. Must have a direction or goal in life that drives you to be a better person. I would also like to find someone that values a relationship. That knows that relationships are not easy and that it takes both people being 100% plugged in to make it grow and get better .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral