(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for Honest, Open, Outgoing, Outdoors Man Who Is NOT Afraid To Share Personal Feelings.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

I am looking for a Mexican/American or African/American Man who loves the outdoors and is not afraid to hike, boat, 4-wheelin or camping. Someone who is ot afraid to learn new things. I am learning target shooting and would love to learn with them or from them. Someone who loves to sit around a camp fire and stare at the stares or sit and talk all not about personal feelings, situation or whatever is one your mind. Also a man who can stay at home and watch a movie. I'm Italian/American and want this person to be family oriented. I am not into the bar scene and do not like to drink heavily. I'm happy with a bottle of O'Douls. May be crazy. But that is me. I love a sense of humor and someone that can take a good joke and has good comebacks. I can sometimes give good ones. Basically, its a relationship and I need someone to have my back as I will have their back in any situation. This man needs to love and want to be loved for the long term,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any