(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live the Golden Rule

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as organized, responsible, fun, outgoing and loving. I tend to be the "psychiatrist" among friends and co-workers because I am objective and logical with no judgement. I also am the mobile DJ providing the tunes for social gatherings since music is one of my greatest passions (and makes me smile). Another passion of mine is health & fitness since I am a part time certified instructor. I believe that a person should take care of themselves by staying active and/or working out. I am grateful for the simple things in life. I do not tolerate drama. I believe in the Golden Rule (do unto others; karma) and treat everyone with respect. I expect the same in return. I enjoy getting together with friends, meeting new people, spending quality time with my dog, enjoying the outdoors (when it's not 115 degrees outside), watching movies, listening to music, dancing, checking out new places to eat, have coffee/drinks and getting in a good work out to destress and vacationing to favorite places and discovering new places to travel to. I am looking for a long term relationship where my other half has similar hobbies/interests, can make me laugh/smile on a daily basis (good sense of humor/flirtiness is a must), trustworthy, good listener and conversationalist, health conscience, thoughtful and spontaneous. Physical attraction is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral