(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

It is a perfect day to explore something new.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Life is definitely good but looking for that special woman to share the adventure. I'd love to find someone I can draw closer to while spending time doing mutual activities (travel, working out, cooking, shopping, hanging out with friends/family or just relaxing whether it be poolside, mountainside or sofaside(?)). Some things I like: golf, snorkeling, photography, vanilla chai tea lattes, seafood, naps, my backyard, cold watemelon on a hot summer day, diet coke, desserts, corn on the cob, shopping on a cold, crisp winter night, church, tennis and Rubio's fish tacos! I'm not perfect (but strive to learn in life and continue to grow in order to become a better man (and husband/father someday). While perfect doesn't exist, we all have our "must haves" and "nice to haves" when it comes to relationships and there are certain things none of us want to settle or compromise on. For me, I'm looking for someone who is Christian, loves to laugh (a bit of non-biting sarcasm is good!), have fun (playful is definitely good), keeps fit (golf is a plus!), communicates well (must have) and is comfortable/confident in who she is. If this sounds like you...send me a wink or drop me a line and we can go from there. God Bless and best wishes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree