(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

My Glass is Half Full!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I still believe in happy ever afters. I do believe in chemistry when I first meet someone, it has never failed me. I love that first moment when you look into each others eyes take a deep breath and then spend the next couple of moments apologizing for interupting because you both have so much to say. I am looking for someone who is humble, who loves to laugh and is not afraid to be embarrassed. I believe in honesty and is something I myself have worked on. Nothing is to hard to overcome, and I am a very forgiving person. I do believe in GOD and hope to find someone to share in my faith. I still believe in Love, and believe you should love like you never have been hurt before. Fun is very important to me, even if its just walking in the mall window shopping ( haha) see I have a sense of humor. I need someone who likes to smile or has a happy disposition.. I am a RN Clinical Educator in a busy hospital. I love my job. I am in school completing my FNP. Okay so in closing, I love to smile and I am looking for the same, someone to make me smile, I deserve it. I am only interested in relationships not one-night hook-ups!! Do not waste my time talking to me then flake out. No unstable emotional wrecks... okay thats done!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral