PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anthony

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

I believe that a relationship has to have the ablity to grow and evolve. Im looking for someone that believes the same.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hello Im from Phoenix, Arizona and I though It was time that I try something new In my search for my soul mate. Im new to the whole online dating thing and Im vary excited to try it. Im a very Honest person, I believe in Honor and Integrety, and everything I have to give; Its these two traits that will always be the foundation of what I have to offer. I love to enjoy life and expirence every thing it has to offer, from hiking, and vacations to diffrent places to going to the movies or just staying home with a dvd and a drink or just talking. who Im looking for is a very complicated thing to describe, as people are all individuals with ideas, thought, and personallitys all there own. I found that in life people offten have thing to offer you that you never thought to look for. but if I had to name a few things; I would say Im looking for a good friendship that has the potential to evolve into something bigger. Someone that I can have fun with and at the sametime grow with, not just in age but also in spiret, points of veiws, and in lilfe in general. so if your in this place somewhere I truly hope we can find each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral