PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Claudia

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun, Athletic & Adventurous Gal Returning to AZ after living 5 years in Central America

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I love adventure and am looking for someone who loves to explore new places and have fun. I am a divorced, single mom of 3 kids relocating to Anthem AZ after living abroad for several years. After beng separated for 2 years I am recently divorced, ready for a long term relationship and looking for someone who is witty, clever and fun. Someone who enjoys life to the fullest. A great sense of humor is a must. I enjoy travel, sporting events, dining, movies, scuba diving, roadtrips, beaches, camping and am equally comfortable at a black tie event or a dive blues bar. I hope to find someone who shares the same interests as I reacquaint myself with AZ. Honesty, integrity and sincerity are very important qualities I'm looking for in a partner. I do have kids who live at home, but have a very strong network of family/friends which allows plenty of "me" time when not working - generally over the weekend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any