PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anna

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm pretty sure there's a lot more to life than being really, really, ridiculously good looking. And I plan on finding out what that is.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a slightly type A personality with a really goofy sense of humor. I might come across reserved at first, but it's pretty easy to make me laugh (just bust out your best "that's what she said"). I'm naturally happy and tend to see the silver lining in most situations...I'm not naive, and I know that life isn't perfect, but in general I believe things turn out for the best. I'm definitely looking for someone with a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. I enjoy being active - hiking, running, weights, yoga. You don't have to enjoy the same things as I do...it would be great if there are some we could share, but it's more important to me that you're healthy and living life. I have two hilarious dogs that keep me on my toes at all times and give excellent puppy dog eyes. My family is incredibly supportive and I am so thankful to have them nearby. I'm also lucky enough to have a best friend who is always there for me. My ideal partner is someone who will push me out of my comfort zone from time to time - trying new things, being more spontaneous, helping me grow as a person. In return, I'll be the person who's always there for you and tries to keep life fun. I have a big heart and I'd love to find someone to give it to!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral