(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Optimistic, happy and passionate for life, with good sense of humor ;)

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

*** FIRST OF ALL, I LIVE IN CULIAC?N, SINALOA, MEXICO. I tried to update my location but is not possible... So sorry! ***************************************************************************** I'm an optimistic, loving and happy woman. Passionate for life and grateful for all the good things that I have, wich are sooo many! I'm very honest, a good friend. I know what I want and I know that my life has a purpose. I love to experience life as a gift. I prefer a simple life, full of what for me is REALLY important. I have a big heart and lots of love to share with the right man. I want to find my parter, the man with whom I can share the rest of my life. I'm not looking for "prince charming", instead I want a man who has experienced life in his own terms and had his own share of ups and dows, and is ready now to settle down and have a loving family to cherish. You are a man who is passionate for life and for your own world. You love music (I hope not hard rock) and you like to dance ](or would like to learn!) Your values are very similar to mine (honesty, love, passion, family, friendship, respect, communication, fighting for your dreams, fun, spirituality, peace, support each other...) wich means that we can have a common ground to share and to appreciate our differences as well. NOTE: * If you had already all the kids that you wanted to have and/or you don't want children at all, please DON'T contact me. I do want a serious relationship and to have a family, thanks. * More than one photo in your profile is more than desired... let me see you too! ; )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral